Contact Cameron Optometry

Cameron Optometry Ltd
5 St Vincent Street
Edinburgh 
EH3 6SW

Tel: 0131 225 2235

Fax: 0131 220 6013

Email: mail@cameronoptom.com

Opening times: 9.00am – 5.30pm Monday – Friday. Emergency contact details are available on our answerphone (0131 225 2235).

Christmas 2013 Opening Hours:

  • Monday 23rd Dec: 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 24th Dec: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th Dec: CLOSED
  • Friday 27th Dec: 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • CLOSED Saturday & Sunday
  • Monday 30th Dec: 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 31st Dec: 9.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st Jan 2014: CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd Jan: CLOSED
  • Friday 3rd Jan: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Name *

Email *

Phone

Message *

Please enter the characters below
captcha

Contact Us

What's on your mind?

*
*
*
*

Please enter the characters below
captcha

5 St. Vincent Street, Edinburgh EH3 6SW
0131 225 2235